Survival, Spirits and Submarines: Ten tales of remarkable adventures (Author of Tomorrow)

G - Self-directed Chapter Books


The Wilbur and Niso Smith Foundation and Worldreader are delighted to present the compilation of the stories that have been shortlisted for the 2019 Author of Tomorrow Award. With stories from: Laksh Verma, Ewan Hart, Clara Macdonald, Kay Richards, Jonathan Clark, Eshana Dasanjh, Meg Lintern, Innocent Ilo, Ryan Bridges and Magdalena Deniz.