Strength, Sacrifice and Sea Monsters: Ten Further Tales of Remarkable Adventures (Author of Tomorrow)

E - Intermediate Chapter Books


The Wilbur and Niso Smith Foundation and Worldreader are delighted to present a compilation of the stories that have been shortlisted for the 2021 Author of Tomorrow Award. With stories from: Aaron Ding, Noah Burns, Malena Sievers Mayo, Heather Chapman, Freddie Cowling, Tara Khan, Charis Odoki, Meadow Evans-Bardowell, Joseph Dodd, and Emma Riva.